Welcome to Hempoil®

The First official CBD shop in Greece - Since 2016

The content of this website is intended for adults only. If you are over 18 years old please confirm.

Hempoil® is on vacation!

Our store will be closed from August 12 to 18! However, you can continue shopping online!

Orders made from August 9th, after 2pm to August 18th, will be shipped on August 19th. Have a great summer!

SALE 10% OFF ON FIRST ORDER
COUPON: FIRSTORDER

Stores

Hempoilshop Stores

Find your nearest Hempoil® Natural Products store.


Pangrati | Athens

Efroniou 25, Athens, 11634 (5 minutes walk from Evangelismos Metro station)
info@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2107294810
(+30) 6931381933

Read more

Glyfada

Square Katraki 4 Glyfada, Athens, 16675
glyfada@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2111130329 
(+30) 6945444876

Read more

Monastiraki

Pandrousou 28, Athens, 10556
monastiraki@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2103237183
-

Read more

Larissa

Ρουσβελτ 32, Larissa, 41222
larisa@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2410255578
(+30) 6974003658

Read more

Veria

Pierion 44, Veria, 59132
veroia@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2331026914
(+30) 6948899626

Read more

Dafni

Ellis 9 Dafni, Athens, 17235
dafni@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2102241220
-

Read more

Chania

Koraka 32 Chania, Crete, 73135
chania@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2821307194
-

Read more

Kalamaria

Egeou 8 Kalamaria, Thessaloniki, 54655
kalamaria@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2314038519
-

Read more

Kozani

Makedonomachon 7, Kozani, 50100
kozani@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2461402209
-

Read more

Thessaloniki

Iktinou 7, Thessaloniki, 54622
thessaloniki@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2312315698
-

Read more

Thermi

Tavaki 27, Thermi, 57001
thermi@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2312318450
-

Read more

Ioannina

Averof 32, Ioannina, 45221
ioannina@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2651130259
-

Read more

Chios

Damala 44, Chios 82100
chios@hempoilshop.gr
(+30) 2271105689
-

Read more

Stoa Pesmazoglou

-
-
-
-


Kifisia

Drosini 9, Athens, 14562
kifisia@hempoilshop.gr
-
(+30) 6936173765



Contact Us
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout